Wednesday, April 28, 2010

9ice drops three new singles...

Alapomeji superstar, 9ice, has released three songs off his new effort, Versus. The three songs are 'Loni Ni' featuring the late Dagrin, 'Safarawe' featurimg M.I., and 'Atamatase' featuring Mode9.

9ice enters new territory with the new songs, and given the cover artwork for 'Versus', we can also expect collaborations with Banky W, D'Banj, and Loose Kaynon.

The complete 'Versus' effort is expected to be officially released soon.


No comments:

Blog Widget by LinkWithin